Kontakt

TV1
Branilaca Sarajeva 25
71000 Sarajevo
Bosna i Hercegovina


Centrala:

Tel: +387 33 724 570
Tel: +387 33 724 577
E-mail: recepcija@tv1.ba


Redakcija:

Tel: +387 33 724 584
E-mail: redakcija@tv1.ba


Informativni program:

Tel: +387 33 724 573
E-mail: redakcija@tv1.ba


Direktor TV1:

Sanjin Bećiragić
E-mail: sanjin.beciragic@tv1.ba


PR sektor TV1:

Irmela Cero

Tel: 00387 33 911 645 // 061 787 914

Email: irmela.cero@oslobodjenjeservisi.ba

Jovana Sladoje
E-mail: jovana.sladoje@tv1.ba
Tel: 033/724-584


Marketing:

Tel: +387 33 724 580
E-mail: marketing@tv1.ba


Realizacija programa:

Tel: +387 33 719 945
E-mail: realizacija@tv1.ba


Posao na TV1:

E-mail: posao@tv1.ba