Ponedjeljak, 16. 07. 2018.

TV1

Branilaca Sarajeva 25

71000 Sarajevo

Bosna i Hercegovina


Centrala:

Tel: +387 33 724 570

E-mail: tv1@tv1.ba


Redakcija:

Tel: +387 33 724 573

E-mail: redakcija@tv1.ba


Informativni program:

Tel: +387 33 719 440

Fax: +387 33 719 441

E-mail: info@tv1.ba


Direktor TV1:

Sanjin Bećiragić

E-mail: sanjin.beciragic@tv1.ba


Centrala:

PR manager TV1:

Irmela Cero

E-mail: irmela.cero@tv1.ba


Marketing:

Tel: +387 33 719 941

Tel: +387 33 724 580 / 582

Fax: +387 33 719 940

E-mail: marketing@tv1.ba


Web:

Tel: +387 33 724 573

E-mail: tv1.web@tv1.ba


Realizacija programa:

Tel: +387 33 719 946

E-mail: realizacija@tv1.ba


Posao na TV1:

Tel: +387 33 724 570

E-mail: posao@tv1.ba

NE PROPUSTITE

PRESS